remember forget forward

Contact

Hamburg Sotheby‘s International Realty
Große Elbstraße 45
22767 Hamburg, Germany

+49 40 182 905 50

hamburg@sothebysrealty.com

Alexander Stehle
Managing director

alexander.stehle@sothebysrealty.com

Anita Gärtner
Managing director

anita.gaertner@sothebysrealty.com

Enrico Kallies
Property consultant

enrico.kallies@sothebysrealty.com

Leonie Ortmann
Trainee

leonie.ortmann@sothebysrealty.com

Hanno Burmester
Investment Projects

hanno.burmester@sothebysrealty.com

Tanja Aumann
Representation Bremen

tanja.aumann@sothebysrealty.com

Yvonne Lundgreen
Property consultant

yvonne.lundgreen@sothebysrealty.com